Meet the Leadership and Advisory Team

Leadership Team

Dr Antoine Espinet

& Chief Executive Officer

Dr Cesare Cejas

Founder & Vice President of Research & Development

Dr James Kusena

Vice President of Operations

Dr Lindsey Clarke

Vice President of Commercial

James Davies

Vice President of
Product Development

Steve Gore

Chief Financial 


Dr Katy Spink

Board Director & Non-Executive Director

Dr Tim Fell

Chair & Non-Executive Director

Joseph Gentile

Board Member &
Non-Executive Director

Charles Shortland

Investment Director

Rebecca Todd

Investment Director

Advisory Team

Dr Jim Mills

Bioprocessing Expert

Prof Mark Carver

Cell & Gene Therapy Expert

Dr Ben Weil  

Bioprocessing Expert

Dr Patrick Hanley

Cell & Gene Therapy Expert

Dr Steven Feldman

GMP Manufacturing Expert